top of page
FPC Anchor
  • Facebook Social Icon
Sep  Competition won by Graham C. of Seattle WA
 Football Prediction Competition  
October Competition!


The Entry Form has ten matches for you to assess for a Home win, Away win, or Draw.  Make your selection and also complete the tiebreaker question which will change from competition to competition. 

Consult our Sports Page for Premier League fixtures, tables and recent form. Consult our Tables Page for information on the other three leagues.

Make a note of your entries before you submit your entry  so you can follow progress over the weekend of footie action.

Tribute to Bobby Charlton Bonus drawing ($20)


1. You must be a citizen or legal resident of the United States

2. You must be aged 18 or over on the closing date of the competition

3. Only one entry per email address. Multiple entries from the same email address will lead to all but the last entry being voided

4. By entering, you agree to having your first name, last name initial and city of residence published on this website and our social media if you are the winner.

5. The winner will be the entry with the most correct answers. If there is a tie, then the tiebreaker will be applied to determine the winner. If still tied, the prize will be shared. Any postponed or abandoned games will not count towards the correct result total.

6. All results are final. No correspondence will be entered in to about these rules or competition arrangements.



Prizes will be paid out as gift cards from a selection of brands notified to the winner. The prize is determined by the number of correct answers in the winning entry: 6  or less = $30; 7 = $40 8 = $50  9 = $60  All 10 = $100

PREMIER LEAGUE: Arsenal, Aston Villa, Bournemouth, Brentford, Brighton & Hove Albion,, Burnley, Chelsea, Crystal Palace, Everton, Fulham,  Liverpool, Luton Town, Manchester City, Manchester United, Newcastle United, Nottingham Forest,, Sheffield Utd, Tottenham Hotspur,  West Ham United, Wolverhampton Wanderers  

EFL CHAMPIONSHIP: Birmingham City, Blackburn Rovers, Bristol City, Cardiff City, Coventry City,, Huddersfield Town, Hull City,, Ipswich Town, Leeds Utd, Leicester City, Middlesbrough, Millwall, Norwich City, Plymouth Argyle, Preston North End, Queens Park Rangers, Rotherham Utd,, Sheffield Wednesday, Southampton, Stoke City, Sunderland, Swansea City, Watford, West Bromwich Albion

EFL LEAGUE ONE: Barnsley, Blackpool, Bolton Wanderers, Bristol Rovers, Burton Albion, Cambridge United, Carlisle Utd,  Charlton Athletic, Cheltenham Town,, Derby County, Exeter City, Fleetwood Town,, Leyton Orient Lincoln City, Northampton Town, Oxford United, Peterborough Utd,, Portsmouth, Port Vale,, Reading,  Shrewsbury Town, Stevenage, Wycombe Wanderers, Wigan Athletic

EFL LEAGUE TWO: AFC Wimbledon, Accrington Stanley, Barrow, Bradford City,, Colchester United, Crawley Town, Crewe Alexandra,, Doncaster Rovers, Forest Green Rovers, Gillingham, Grimsby Town,  Harrogate Town,  Mansfield Town, MK Dons, Morecambe,  Newport County,, Notts County,  Salford City,,  Stockport County, Sutton United, Swindon Town, Tranmere Rovers, Walsall, Wrexham

bottom of page