2019 RUGBY WORLD CUP IN JAPAN
Sport Events Sponsor

Games will be broadcast live on NBC, NBC Sports Gold, and Univision. 

 

Where can I watch the tournament?
rsz_ht-logo-stacked.jpg

Click Logo for more Information

Want to win up to $100?

Then click this LINK to enter our Monthly English Football Prediction Competition

 

ENTER OUR RUGBY UNION WORLD CUP PREDICITON COMPETITION BELOW. FREE ENTRY AND $25 GIFT CARD FOR THE THE WINNER!

LOCAL PROFESSIONAL
TEAMS PLAYING
TRADITIONAL
BRITISH SPORTS
Seattle Reign
Seattle Seawolves
Seattle Sounders
Portland Timbers
Portland Thorns
Rugby Union World Cup Tournament Schedule
(Pacific Start Time)

Fri Sep 20, 3.45AM  - Japan v Russia

Fri Sep 20 9.45 PM  - Austrailia v Fiji

Sat Sep 21 12:15 AM - France v Argentina

Sat Sep 21 2:45 AM - New Zealand v S Africa

Sat Sep 21 10:15 PM - Italy v Namibia

Sun Sep 22 12:15 AM - IRELAND v SCOTLAND

Sun Sep 22 3:15 AM - ENGLAND v Tonga

Mon Sep 23 3:15 AM - WALES v Georgia

Tue Sep 24 3:15 AM - Russia v Samoa

Tue Sep 24 10:15 AM - Fiji v Uruguay

Thu Sep 26 12:45 AM - Italy v Canada

Thu Sep 26 3:45 AM - ENGLAND v USA

Fri Sep 27 9:45 PM - Argentina v Tonga

Sat Sep 28 12:15 AM - Japan v IRELAND

Sat Sep 28 2:45 AM - S Africa v Namibia

Sat Sep 28 10:15 PM - Georgia v Uruguay

Sun Sep 29 12:45 AM - Australia v WALES

Mon Sep 30 3:15 AM - SCOTLAND v Samoa

Wed Oct 2 12:45 AM - France v USA

Wed Oct 2 3:15 AM - New Zealand v Canada

Wed Oct 2 10:15 PM - Georgia v Fiji

Thu Oct 3 3:15 AM - IRELAND v Russia

Fri Oct 4 2:45 AM - S Africa v Italy

Fri Oct 4 10:15 PM - Austrailia v Uruguay

Sat Oct 5 1:00 AM ENGLAND v Argentina

Sat Oct 5 3:30 AM - Japan v Samoa

Sat Oct 5 9:45 PM - New Zealand v Namibia

Sun Oct 6 12:45 AM - France v Tonga

Tue Oct 8 3:15 AM - S Africa v Canada

Tue Oct 8 - 9:45 PM - Argentina v USA

Wed Oct 9 2:15 AM - SCOTLAND v Russia

Wed Oct 9 2:45 AM - WALES v Fiji

Fri Oct 11 3:15 AM - Austrailia v Georgia

Fri Oct 11 9:45 PM - New Zealand v Italy

Sat Oct 12 1:15 AM - ENGLAND v France

Sat Oct 12 3:45 AM - IRELAND v Samoa

Sat Oct 12 8:15 PM - Namibia v Canada

Sat Oct 12 10:45 PM - USA v Tonga

Sun Oct 13 1:15 AM - WALES v Uruguay

Sun Oct 13 3:45 AM -Japan v SCOTLAND

Quarter Finals will be on Sat Oct 19 and Sun Oct 20

Semi-Finals will be on Sat Oct 26 and Sun Oct 27

Third Place Game on Fri Nov 1

WORLD CUP FINAL will be on Sat Nov 2

YOUR CHANCE TO WIN A $25 GIFT CARD! PREDICT THE WINNER OF THE RUGBY WORLD CUP 2019!
 

COMPETITION RULES

1. You must be aged 18 or over on September 1st 2019

2. You must be a citizen or legal resident of the United States

3. Only one entry per person. No multiple entries from the same email address

4. Entries must be received by 11:59 PM on Wednesday September 18th 2019. Late entries will be void

5. In the case of multiple correct entries, the Tie Breaker will be applied. If still tied, the Prize will be shared between all winning entries

6. No correspondence will be entered in to regarding any disputes concerning the competition

Copyright Britevents Northwest 2017-2019